Vice Test Hotel

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Tue 23 Jul 2024 Wed 24 Jul 2024 Thu 25 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sun 28 Jul 2024 Mon 29 Jul 2024 Tue 30 Jul 2024 Wed 31 Jul 2024 Thu 01 Aug 2024 Fri 02 Aug 2024 Sat 03 Aug 2024 Sun 04 Aug 2024 Mon 05 Aug 2024

Standard Double Room Standard

Details
Book $100 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Deluxe Double Room Standard

Details
Book $250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Vice Test Hotel
000-000
Martin Pl
Sydney 1000 Croatia

test

Accommodation Details

No image

Standard Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 4

No image

Deluxe Double Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!