TEST Regression ONB NZ 04192023 IGNORE

Prices will be charged in New Zealand Dollars Full Rate Sat 20 Jul 2024 Sun 21 Jul 2024 Mon 22 Jul 2024 Tue 23 Jul 2024 Wed 24 Jul 2024 Thu 25 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sun 28 Jul 2024 Mon 29 Jul 2024 Tue 30 Jul 2024 Wed 31 Jul 2024 Thu 01 Aug 2024 Fri 02 Aug 2024

NEW Room D Standard

Photos Details
Book $155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

TEST Regression ONB NZ 04192023 IGNORE
345678654
123 Red Street
Queenstown Auckland 0600 New Zealand

TEST Regression ONB NZ 04192023 IGNORE

TEST Regression ONB NZ 04192023 IGNORE

Accommodation Details

TEST Regression ONB NZ 04192023 IGNORE

NEW Room D Standard

NEW Room D Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!