TEST onb-test-101823-006 IGNORE

Prices will be charged in New Zealand Dollars Full Rate Mon 15 Jul 2024 Tue 16 Jul 2024 Wed 17 Jul 2024 Thu 18 Jul 2024 Fri 19 Jul 2024 Sat 20 Jul 2024 Sun 21 Jul 2024 Mon 22 Jul 2024 Tue 23 Jul 2024 Wed 24 Jul 2024 Thu 25 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sun 28 Jul 2024

Villas Standard

Photos Details
Book $250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

TEST onb-test-101823-006 IGNORE
111111
46 Cron Street
Waiau Wellington 7856 New Zealand

TEST onb-test-101823-006 IGNORE

TEST onb-test-101823-006 IGNORE

Accommodation Details

TEST onb-test-101823-006 IGNORE

Villas Standard

Villas Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!