Test Hotel LHB AU 080122 1

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Mon 15 Jul 2024 Tue 16 Jul 2024 Wed 17 Jul 2024 Thu 18 Jul 2024 Fri 19 Jul 2024 Sat 20 Jul 2024 Sun 21 Jul 2024 Mon 22 Jul 2024 Tue 23 Jul 2024 Wed 24 Jul 2024 Thu 25 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sun 28 Jul 2024

Standard Room Standard

Photos Details
Book $150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Test Hotel LHB AU 080122 1
09175623657
80 English Street
Dawesley South Australia 5252 Australia

Test Hotel LHB AU 080122 1

Test Hotel LHB AU 080122 1

Accommodation Details

Test Hotel LHB AU 080122 1

Standard Room Standard

Standard Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!