Test Hotel Kerc LHB PH 102122 1

Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Mon 15 Jul 2024 Tue 16 Jul 2024 Wed 17 Jul 2024 Thu 18 Jul 2024 Fri 19 Jul 2024 Sat 20 Jul 2024 Sun 21 Jul 2024 Mon 22 Jul 2024 Tue 23 Jul 2024 Wed 24 Jul 2024 Thu 25 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sun 28 Jul 2024

Single Standard

Photos Details
Book $50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Test Hotel Kerc LHB PH 102122 1
123456
Test
Bacoor Cavite 4102 Philippines

Test Hotel Kerc LHB PH 102122 1

Test Hotel Kerc LHB PH 102122 1

Accommodation Details

Test Hotel Kerc LHB PH 102122 1

Single Standard

Single Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!