Test Hotel Kerc LHB 090621 2 Ignore

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Sat 20 Jul 2024 Sun 21 Jul 2024 Mon 22 Jul 2024 Tue 23 Jul 2024 Wed 24 Jul 2024 Thu 25 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sun 28 Jul 2024 Mon 29 Jul 2024 Tue 30 Jul 2024 Wed 31 Jul 2024 Thu 01 Aug 2024 Fri 02 Aug 2024

Single Standard

Photos Details
Book $50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Test Hotel Kerc LHB 090621 2 Ignore
+639150611126
41 Rockhampton
WYCARBAH Queensland 4702 Australia

Test Hotel Kerc LHB 090621 2 Ignore

test

Accommodation Details

Test Hotel Kerc LHB 090621 2 Ignore

Single Standard

Single Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!