Jan Hotel Test APAC - 9307

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Mon 15 Jul 2024 Tue 16 Jul 2024 Wed 17 Jul 2024 Thu 18 Jul 2024 Fri 19 Jul 2024 Sat 20 Jul 2024 Sun 21 Jul 2024 Mon 22 Jul 2024 Tue 23 Jul 2024 Wed 24 Jul 2024 Thu 25 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sun 28 Jul 2024

Single Room Standard

Details
Book $150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150

New Room (08-16-2022) Standard

Details
Book $150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Jan Hotel Test APAC - 9307
091711111111111
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin molestie, est eget vehicula tempor, tortor odio venenatis eros, a gravida massa ligula id turpis. Duis vulputate tempor mi, a ornare odio cursus quis. Quisque ornare pellentesque elit posuere.
Shibuya Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Proin molestie, est eget vehicula tempor, tortor odio venenatis eros, a gravida massa ligula id turpis. Duis vulputate tempor mi, a ornare odio cursus quis. Quisque ornare pellentesque elit posuere. 10015 Sri Lanka

Jan Hotel Test APAC - 9307

Property Features

  1. Free Parking
  2. Security Parking

Accommodation Details

No image

Single Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 6

No image

New Room (08-16-2022) Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 12

Terms & Conditions

Terms and Conditions - content

Payment Policy

Payment Policy- content

Cancellation Policy

Cancellation Policy- content

Hot Deal!