Sheela Test Property

Rating
5.0 stars
Prices will be charged in United States Dollars Full Rate Mon 22 Jul 2024 Tue 23 Jul 2024 Wed 24 Jul 2024 Thu 25 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sun 28 Jul 2024 Mon 29 Jul 2024 Tue 30 Jul 2024 Wed 31 Jul 2024 Thu 01 Aug 2024 Fri 02 Aug 2024 Sat 03 Aug 2024 Sun 04 Aug 2024

Other

Photos Details
Book $100 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Test roomtype plane Standard

Photos Details
Book $100 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Sheela Test Property
0404123456
88 Cumberland Street
The Rocks NSW 2000 Australia

Sheela Test Property

Accommodation Details

Sheela Test Property

Other

Other Book

Other

  • Sleeps 6

  • 123.0 m²

Sheela Test Property

Test roomtype plane Standard

Test roomtype plane Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 6

  • 123.0 m²

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!