Sandy Feet Getaway

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Tue 23 Jul 2024 Wed 24 Jul 2024 Thu 25 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sun 28 Jul 2024 Mon 29 Jul 2024 Tue 30 Jul 2024 Wed 31 Jul 2024 Thu 01 Aug 2024 Fri 02 Aug 2024 Sat 03 Aug 2024 Sun 04 Aug 2024 Mon 05 Aug 2024

Weekend

Details
Book $100 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200

DoubleRoom Standard

Details
Book $100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100

Family Weekend

Details
Book $300 360 360 360 360 360 360 360 360 360 360 360 360 360 360

Family Room Standard

Details
Book $300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Sandy Feet Getaway
0413116499
1234567890
12 Kirkham Way
Sanctuary Point NSW 2540 Australia

sheela test added to LH

Property Features

  1. 24 hour Porteraged

Accommodation Details

No image

Weekend Book

  • Sleeps 4

No image

DoubleRoom Standard Book

Standard rates for this room -1

  • Sleeps 4

No image

Family Weekend Book

  • Sleeps 6

No image

Family Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 6

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!