LHB Hotel Jan 02

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Thu 18 Jul 2024 Fri 19 Jul 2024 Sat 20 Jul 2024 Sun 21 Jul 2024 Mon 22 Jul 2024 Tue 23 Jul 2024 Wed 24 Jul 2024 Thu 25 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sun 28 Jul 2024 Mon 29 Jul 2024 Tue 30 Jul 2024 Wed 31 Jul 2024

Dlx Standard

Photos Details
Book $100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

LHB Hotel Jan 02
1111
30 windmill st
Millers Point New South Wales 2000 Australia

LHB Hotel Jan 02

LHB Hotel Jan 02

Accommodation Details

LHB Hotel Jan 02

Dlx Standard

Dlx Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!