LHB 8th Dec -1

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Mon 15 Jul 2024 Tue 16 Jul 2024 Wed 17 Jul 2024 Thu 18 Jul 2024 Fri 19 Jul 2024 Sat 20 Jul 2024 Sun 21 Jul 2024 Mon 22 Jul 2024 Tue 23 Jul 2024 Wed 24 Jul 2024 Thu 25 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sun 28 Jul 2024

Std Standard

Photos Details
Book $200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

LHB 8th Dec -1
11111
30 Windmill st
Millers Point New South Wales 2000 Australia

LHB 8th Dec -1

LHB 8th Dec -1

Accommodation Details

LHB 8th Dec -1

Std Standard

Std Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!