LHB 7th Dec -1

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Sat 20 Jul 2024 Sun 21 Jul 2024 Mon 22 Jul 2024 Tue 23 Jul 2024 Wed 24 Jul 2024 Thu 25 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sun 28 Jul 2024 Mon 29 Jul 2024 Tue 30 Jul 2024 Wed 31 Jul 2024 Thu 01 Aug 2024 Fri 02 Aug 2024

Standard Room Standard

Photos Details
Book $200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

LHB 7th Dec -1
111111
30 Windmill st
Millers Point New South Wales 2000 Australia

LHB 7th Dec -1

LHB 7th Dec -1

Accommodation Details

LHB 7th Dec -1

Standard Room Standard

Standard Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!