LHB 280923 -2 TESTING

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Tue 23 Jul 2024 Wed 24 Jul 2024 Thu 25 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sun 28 Jul 2024 Mon 29 Jul 2024 Tue 30 Jul 2024 Wed 31 Jul 2024 Thu 01 Aug 2024 Fri 02 Aug 2024 Sat 03 Aug 2024 Sun 04 Aug 2024 Mon 05 Aug 2024

STD OPP Standard

Photos Details
Book $200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

LHB 280923 -2 TESTING
11111
30 Windmill st
Millers Point New South Wales 2000 Australia

LHB 280923 -2 TESTING

LHB 280923 -2 TESTING

Accommodation Details

LHB 280923 -2 TESTING

STD OPP Standard

STD OPP Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!