Jan Hotel Test Onb AU 02102023

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Tue 23 Jul 2024 Wed 24 Jul 2024 Thu 25 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sun 28 Jul 2024 Mon 29 Jul 2024 Tue 30 Jul 2024 Wed 31 Jul 2024 Thu 01 Aug 2024 Fri 02 Aug 2024 Sat 03 Aug 2024 Sun 04 Aug 2024 Mon 05 Aug 2024

New Room 3 - 10 Feb 2023 Standard

Photos Details
Book $150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Jan Hotel Test Onb AU 02102023
+63109876545678
123 Red Street
Sydney New South Wales 2000 Australia

Jan Hotel Test Onb AU 02102023

Jan Hotel Test Onb AU 02102023

Accommodation Details

Jan Hotel Test Onb AU 02102023

New Room 3 - 10 Feb 2023 Standard

New Room 3 - 10 Feb 2023 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!