Karan - LH/Insights test

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Sat 20 Jul 2024 Sun 21 Jul 2024 Mon 22 Jul 2024 Tue 23 Jul 2024 Wed 24 Jul 2024 Thu 25 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sun 28 Jul 2024 Mon 29 Jul 2024 Tue 30 Jul 2024 Wed 31 Jul 2024 Thu 01 Aug 2024 Fri 02 Aug 2024

Deluxe room - Standard rate

Details
Book $100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100

Deluxe room - Early bird offer

Details
Book $100 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Suite - Standard rate

Details
Book $200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200

Suite - Advance Purchase rate

Details
Book $200 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 180 180 180 180 180 180 180
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Karan - LH/Insights test
0492912921
abc
Sydney 2000 Australia

Test property - insights

Accommodation Details

No image

Deluxe room - Standard rate Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

No image

Deluxe room - Early bird offer Book

  • Sleeps 3

No image

Suite - Standard rate Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 4

No image

Suite - Advance Purchase rate Book

  • Sleeps 4

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!