Hotel SMQA TestLHBBulk 3756

Prices will be charged in New Zealand Dollars Full Rate Mon 15 Jul 2024 Tue 16 Jul 2024 Wed 17 Jul 2024 Thu 18 Jul 2024 Fri 19 Jul 2024 Sat 20 Jul 2024 Sun 21 Jul 2024 Mon 22 Jul 2024 Tue 23 Jul 2024 Wed 24 Jul 2024 Thu 25 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sun 28 Jul 2024

SSS Standard

Photos Details
Book $111 111 111 111 111 111 111 111 111 111 111 111 111 111 111
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotel SMQA TestLHBBulk 3756
043441564565
3 Steeple Lane
Karaka Bays Wellington 7201 New Zealand

Hotel SMQA TestLHBBulk 3756

Hotel SMQA TestLHBBulk 3756

Accommodation Details

Hotel SMQA TestLHBBulk 3756

SSS Standard

SSS Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!