Hotel SMQA TestLHBBulk 3529

Prices will be charged in New Zealand Dollars Full Rate Tue 23 Jul 2024 Wed 24 Jul 2024 Thu 25 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sun 28 Jul 2024 Mon 29 Jul 2024 Tue 30 Jul 2024 Wed 31 Jul 2024 Thu 01 Aug 2024 Fri 02 Aug 2024 Sat 03 Aug 2024 Sun 04 Aug 2024 Mon 05 Aug 2024

Is This A Room Standard

Details
Book $150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150

20June2022 Room Standard

Details
Book $100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100

20June2022-001 Standard

Photos Details
Book $200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200

21June2022 Standard

Photos Details
Book $100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100

21June2022 - 4Jul2022-001 Standard

Photos Details
Book $100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100

21June2022 - 4Jul2022-002 Standard

Photos Details
Book $100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100

21June2022 - 4Jul2022-007 Standard

Photos Details
Book $100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100

Single Room - 24Aug2022 Standard

Photos Details
Book $150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotel SMQA TestLHBBulk 3529
09111111111
79 Peninsula Road
Kawarau Village Queenstown 9300 New Zealand

Hotel SMQA TestLHBBulk 3529

Hotel SMQA TestLHBBulk 3529

Accommodation Details

No image

Is This A Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

No image

20June2022 Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

Hotel SMQA TestLHBBulk 3529

20June2022-001 Standard

20June2022-001 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

Hotel SMQA TestLHBBulk 3529

21June2022 Standard

21June2022 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

Hotel SMQA TestLHBBulk 3529

21June2022 - 4Jul2022-001 Standard

21June2022 - 4Jul2022-001 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

Hotel SMQA TestLHBBulk 3529

21June2022 - 4Jul2022-002 Standard

21June2022 - 4Jul2022-002 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

Hotel SMQA TestLHBBulk 3529

21June2022 - 4Jul2022-007 Standard

21June2022 - 4Jul2022-007 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

Hotel SMQA TestLHBBulk 3529

Single Room - 24Aug2022 Standard

Single Room - 24Aug2022 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!