Hote LHB NEX-2480a

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Tue 23 Jul 2024 Wed 24 Jul 2024 Thu 25 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sun 28 Jul 2024 Mon 29 Jul 2024 Tue 30 Jul 2024 Wed 31 Jul 2024 Thu 01 Aug 2024 Fri 02 Aug 2024 Sat 03 Aug 2024 Sun 04 Aug 2024 Mon 05 Aug 2024

Single room Standard

Photos Details
Book $155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hote LHB NEX-2480a
23453435
2596 Tester
Brown Owl Upper Hutt 4115 Australia

Hote LHB NEX-2480a

Hote LHB NEX-2480a

Accommodation Details

Hote LHB NEX-2480a

Single room Standard

Single room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!