Hotel SMQA TestLHBBulk 814

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Mon 15 Jul 2024 Tue 16 Jul 2024 Wed 17 Jul 2024 Thu 18 Jul 2024 Fri 19 Jul 2024 Sat 20 Jul 2024 Sun 21 Jul 2024 Mon 22 Jul 2024 Tue 23 Jul 2024 Wed 24 Jul 2024 Thu 25 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sun 28 Jul 2024

test room 1 Standard

Photos Details
Book $200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotel SMQA TestLHBBulk 814
0099009
3/30 Windmill St
Sydney NSW 2000 Australia

Hotel SMQA TestLHBBulk 814

This a test property description

Accommodation Details

Hotel SMQA TestLHBBulk 814

test room 1 Standard

test room 1 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!