Hotel SMQA TestLHBBulk 806

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Mon 15 Jul 2024 Tue 16 Jul 2024 Wed 17 Jul 2024 Thu 18 Jul 2024 Fri 19 Jul 2024 Sat 20 Jul 2024 Sun 21 Jul 2024 Mon 22 Jul 2024 Tue 23 Jul 2024 Wed 24 Jul 2024 Thu 25 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sun 28 Jul 2024

Single Room Standard

Photos Details
Book $134 134 134 134 134 134 134 134 134 134 134 134 134 134 134

Double Bed Room Standard

Details
Book $300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300

New Room Standard

Details
Book $120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotel SMQA TestLHBBulk 806
999999
3/30 Windmill St
Sydney NSW 2000 Australia

Hotel SMQA TestLHBBulk 806

Testing purposes

Accommodation Details

Hotel SMQA TestLHBBulk 806

Single Room Standard

Single Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

No image

Double Bed Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 7

No image

New Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 7

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!