Hotel SMQA TestLHBBulk 2292

Prices will be charged in New Zealand Dollars Full Rate Mon 15 Jul 2024 Tue 16 Jul 2024 Wed 17 Jul 2024 Thu 18 Jul 2024 Fri 19 Jul 2024 Sat 20 Jul 2024 Sun 21 Jul 2024 Mon 22 Jul 2024 Tue 23 Jul 2024 Wed 24 Jul 2024 Thu 25 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sun 28 Jul 2024

Standard Standard

Photos Details
Book $100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotel SMQA TestLHBBulk 2292
09173282587
14-16 New Zealand Road
Carlisle Aukland CA3 9DG New Zealand

Hotel SMQA TestLHBBulk 2292

Hotel SMQA TestLHBBulk 2292

Accommodation Details

Hotel SMQA TestLHBBulk 2292

Standard Standard

Standard Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!