Hotel SMQA TestLHBBulk 1822

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Sat 20 Jul 2024 Sun 21 Jul 2024 Mon 22 Jul 2024 Tue 23 Jul 2024 Wed 24 Jul 2024 Thu 25 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sun 28 Jul 2024 Mon 29 Jul 2024 Tue 30 Jul 2024 Wed 31 Jul 2024 Thu 01 Aug 2024 Fri 02 Aug 2024

Standard Test Standard

Photos Details
Book $20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotel SMQA TestLHBBulk 1822
123456789
3/30 Windmill St
Sydney NSW 2000 Australia

Hotel SMQA TestLHBBulk 1822

Hotel SMQA TestLHBBulk 1822

Accommodation Details

Hotel SMQA TestLHBBulk 1822

Standard Test Standard

Standard Test Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!