Hotel SMQA TestLHBBulk 1480

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Thu 18 Jul 2024 Fri 19 Jul 2024 Sat 20 Jul 2024 Sun 21 Jul 2024 Mon 22 Jul 2024 Tue 23 Jul 2024 Wed 24 Jul 2024 Thu 25 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sun 28 Jul 2024 Mon 29 Jul 2024 Tue 30 Jul 2024 Wed 31 Jul 2024

LH Room Types Standard

Photos Details
Book $129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Hotel SMQA TestLHBBulk 1480
02 5000 2222
3/30 Windmill St
Sydneyaa NSW 2001 Australia

Hotel SMQA TestLHBBulk 1480

Add a property description

Accommodation Details

Hotel SMQA TestLHBBulk 1480

LH Room Types Standard

LH Room Types Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!