DB Pen Test 01

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Mon 15 Jul 2024 Tue 16 Jul 2024 Wed 17 Jul 2024 Thu 18 Jul 2024 Fri 19 Jul 2024 Sat 20 Jul 2024 Sun 21 Jul 2024 Mon 22 Jul 2024 Tue 23 Jul 2024 Wed 24 Jul 2024 Thu 25 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sun 28 Jul 2024

Test Room 01 Standard

Photos Details
Book $500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500 500
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

DB Pen Test 01
0402608773
1 Test Street
Test City Australian Capital Territory 2000 Australia

DB Pen Test 01

"> description

Accommodation Details

DB Pen Test 01

Test Room 01 Standard

Test Room 01 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!