Curtis Little Hotelier Test Hotel

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Sat 20 Jul 2024 Sun 21 Jul 2024 Mon 22 Jul 2024 Tue 23 Jul 2024 Wed 24 Jul 2024 Thu 25 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sun 28 Jul 2024 Mon 29 Jul 2024 Tue 30 Jul 2024 Wed 31 Jul 2024 Thu 01 Aug 2024 Fri 02 Aug 2024

THE ROOM Standard

Photos Details
Book $600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600 600

Legends Room Standard

Photos Details
Book $1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000

test Standard

Photos Details
Book $150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150

yyy Standard

Photos Details
Book $44 44 44 44 44 44 44 44 44 44 44 44 44 44 44

aaron test 100 Standard

Details
Book $100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100 100
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Curtis Little Hotelier Test Hotel
1300736198
88 Cumberland Street
The Rocks NSW 2170 Australia

Curtis Little Hotelier Test Hotel

Curtis Little Hotelier Test Hotel

Property Features

  1. 24 hour Porteraged
  2. BBQ Area
  3. Camp Kitchen
  4. Conference Facilities
  5. Disabled Access Rooms
  6. Games Room
  7. In House Movies
  8. Free Parking
  9. Non-Smoking Rooms
  10. Pillow Menu
  11. Tour Desk

Accommodation Details

Curtis Little Hotelier Test Hotel

THE ROOM Standard

THE ROOM Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 4

Curtis Little Hotelier Test Hotel

Legends Room Standard

Legends Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 4

Curtis Little Hotelier Test Hotel

test Standard

test Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

Curtis Little Hotelier Test Hotel

yyy Standard

yyy Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3
  • Room 1: 1 Dorm bed
  • Room 2: 1 Dorm bed
  • Room 3: 1 Dorm bed
  • Room 4: 1 Full
  • Room 5: 1 Dorm bed
  • Room 6: 1 Dorm bed
  • Room 7: 1 Double bed
  • Room 8: 1 Dorm bed
  • Room 9: 1 Dorm bed
  • Room 10: 1 Rollaway bed available
  • Room 11: 1 Full
  • Room 12: 1 Double bed
  • Room 13: 1 Double bed
  • Room 14: 1 Full
  • Room 15: 1 Double bed
  • Room 16: 1 Dorm bed
  • Room 17: 1 Dorm bed
  • Room 18: 1 Double bed
  • Room 19: 1 Full
  • Room 20: 1 Double bed

No image

aaron test 100 Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!