Cooma Motor Inn

Rating
3.5 stars
Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Tue 23 Jul 2024 Wed 24 Jul 2024 Thu 25 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sun 28 Jul 2024 Mon 29 Jul 2024 Tue 30 Jul 2024 Wed 31 Jul 2024 Thu 01 Aug 2024 Fri 02 Aug 2024 Sat 03 Aug 2024 Sun 04 Aug 2024 Mon 05 Aug 2024

Twin Room Standard

Details
Book $200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200

Family Standard

Details
Book $200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200 200

Advance Purchase

Details
Book $200 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180

Executive Room Standard

Details
Book $150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150

Executive Rate Plan

Details
Book $150 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Cooma Motor Inn
1234567890
1234567890
35 Sharp St
TEST
Cooma NSW 2630 Australia

Cooma Motor Inn

UPDATED TEST

Accommodation Details

No image

Twin Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 4

No image

Family Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 6

No image

Advance Purchase Book

  • Sleeps 6

No image

Executive Room Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 4

No image

Executive Rate Plan Book

Executive Rate Plan

  • Sleeps 4

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!