Continental Airlines Inc. Property 331233

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Sat 20 Jul 2024 Sun 21 Jul 2024 Mon 22 Jul 2024 Tue 23 Jul 2024 Wed 24 Jul 2024 Thu 25 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sun 28 Jul 2024 Mon 29 Jul 2024 Tue 30 Jul 2024 Wed 31 Jul 2024 Thu 01 Aug 2024 Fri 02 Aug 2024

Standard Standard

Photos Details
Book $12 12 12 12 12 12 12 12 12 12 12 12 12 12 12
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Continental Airlines Inc. Property 331233
9778270605
30 windmill St
Sydney NSW 2000 Australia

Continental Airlines Inc. Property 331233

Sample

Accommodation Details

Continental Airlines Inc. Property 331233

Standard Standard

Standard Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

Terms & Conditions

fdsf

Payment Policy

dsfd

Cancellation Policy

sfdsf

Hot Deal!