Bethlehem Steel Corporation Property

Prices will be charged in Australia Dollars Full Rate Tue 23 Jul 2024 Wed 24 Jul 2024 Thu 25 Jul 2024 Fri 26 Jul 2024 Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sun 28 Jul 2024 Mon 29 Jul 2024 Tue 30 Jul 2024 Wed 31 Jul 2024 Thu 01 Aug 2024 Fri 02 Aug 2024 Sat 03 Aug 2024 Sun 04 Aug 2024 Mon 05 Aug 2024

R Standard

Photos Details
Book $8.93 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

A Standard

Photos Details
Book $8.93 8.93 8.93 8.93 8.93 8.93 8.93 8.93 8.93 8.93 8.93 8.93 8.93 8.93 8.93
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Bethlehem Steel Corporation Property
234234
30 windmill St
Sydney NSW 2000 Argentina

Bethlehem Steel Corporation Property

Bethlehem Steel Corporation Property

Accommodation Details

Bethlehem Steel Corporation Property

R Standard

R Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

Bethlehem Steel Corporation Property

A Standard

A Standard Book

Standard rates for this room

  • Sleeps 3

Terms & Conditions

Hot Deal!